a vintage-inspired country styled shoot | uk wedding blog

facebook-profile-picture By Phoebe
CTIPhotography-061

Merry Monday morning!! Another week, hopefully this one will be full of sunshine, supper in the garden, and nonchalantly picking (stealing) flowers from country lanes.

Today on the blog we have a photo-shoot brimming with whimsy, faded grandeur, and other wonderfully made up adjectives for vintage awesomeness oh and beautiful dresses by the one and only Johanna Hehir. I couldn’t whittle down the images that Clare Tam-Im sent in so you have them all. I adore the colour of the front door against the beautiful bridal gown, the cakes look divine, and as for the flowers, well, Clare always does a fantastic job.

 

Photography by CTI Photography

 

CTIPhotography-001 CTIPhotography-002 CTIPhotography-003 CTIPhotography-004 CTIPhotography-005 CTIPhotography-006 CTIPhotography-007 CTIPhotography-008 CTIPhotography-009 CTIPhotography-010 CTIPhotography-011 CTIPhotography-012 CTIPhotography-013 CTIPhotography-014 CTIPhotography-015 CTIPhotography-016 CTIPhotography-017 CTIPhotography-018 CTIPhotography-019 CTIPhotography-020 CTIPhotography-021 CTIPhotography-022 CTIPhotography-023 CTIPhotography-024 CTIPhotography-025 CTIPhotography-026 CTIPhotography-027 CTIPhotography-028 CTIPhotography-029 CTIPhotography-030 CTIPhotography-031 CTIPhotography-032 CTIPhotography-033 CTIPhotography-034 CTIPhotography-035 CTIPhotography-036 CTIPhotography-037 CTIPhotography-038 CTIPhotography-039 CTIPhotography-041 CTIPhotography-042 CTIPhotography-043 CTIPhotography-044 CTIPhotography-045 CTIPhotography-046 CTIPhotography-047 CTIPhotography-048 CTIPhotography-049 CTIPhotography-050 CTIPhotography-051 CTIPhotography-052 CTIPhotography-053 CTIPhotography-054 CTIPhotography-055 CTIPhotography-056 CTIPhotography-057 CTIPhotography-058 CTIPhotography-061 CTIPhotography-062 CTIPhotography-063 CTIPhotography-064 CTIPhotography-065 CTIPhotography-066 CTIPhotography-105 CTIPhotography-106 CTIPhotography-107 CTIPhotography-108 CTIPhotography-109 CTIPhotography-110 CTIPhotography-111 CTIPhotography-112 CTIPhotography-113 CTIPhotography-114 CTIPhotography-115 CTIPhotography-116 CTIPhotography-117 CTIPhotography-118 CTIPhotography-119 CTIPhotography-120 CTIPhotography-121 CTIPhotography-122 CTIPhotography-123 CTIPhotography-124 CTIPhotography-125 CTIPhotography-126 CTIPhotography-127 CTIPhotography-128 CTIPhotography-129 CTIPhotography-130 CTIPhotography-131 CTIPhotography-132 CTIPhotography-133 CTIPhotography-134 CTIPhotography-135 CTIPhotography-136 CTIPhotography-137 CTIPhotography-138 CTIPhotography-139 CTIPhotography-140 CTIPhotography-141 CTIPhotography-142 CTIPhotography-143 CTIPhotography-144 CTIPhotography-145

Suppliers

Photographer – CTI Photography www.ctiphotography.co.uk
Dresses: Johanna Hehir www.johanna-hehir.com/
Hair accessories: Kelly Spence www.kellyspence.com
Flowers: Traditional Vintage Flower Company www.tradvintflower.co.uk
Cakes: Pretty Gorgeous Cake Company www.prettygorgeouscakecompany.co.uk
Styling: Revival Rooms www.revivalrooms.com
Chairs: Couchi Couchi Chairs www.couchi-couchichairs.com
Dessert table: Ania’s Sweet Boutique www.aniasweetboutique.com/
Hair and make up: Vicky Brown www.vicky-brown.co.uk/
Stationery: By Elinor Rose www.elinorrose.co.uk
Models: Sarah, Fran, Nehha
Venue: South Farm www.south-farm.co.uk

 

  • WHAT a fantastic shoot! Every single one of those cakes and cupcakes is perfection.

    • Phoebe

      I know! The craftsmanship is insanely amazing.

  • Thank you so much for featuring this Phoebe. Everyone did such a fabulous job and it was such a pleasure to work with them all! Thanks again xx

  • Just to say thank you to Phoebe and others for wonderful response I’ve received and bags of complements on my cupcakes and cakes after published on your blog <3 Ania's Sweet Boutique

  • I could dive into those cakes! Great styling on this shoot – and I just love the fact that it’s all about colour… and then more colour. Nice.

  • Such intricate details – so beautiful! Such a lovely collection of cakes!

  • Lovely shoot and fabulous cakes Anna